Sort:  

Would your PayPal work if you use an other phone number?
I think yes - it has to be in the US though

Can you tell me if you received what I sent?
If you sent to my paypal - it is not there :(

I can check it and see all the info, but when I tried to send money to my paypay here, I need to do the sms thing. Then it will not take the phone number from Malaysia.

How come it does not accept that phone number? Does it has anything to do with the country? Did you ask PayPal? Could it work with a foreign number?

Posted using Partiko Android

I just says its not in the right format (?). But I know is because I am using a county code. If I don't it will go to some random person.

Paypal does not answer the phone from Malaysia even if I could use one!

Big congrats on being the adoptee for freewritehouse this week. You deserve it. I will slam some votes when I have power. And I will be happy to see you in the @qurator contest :)

I will see what I can found over here... I know you can change your phonenumber into one of the UK.. perhaps that will work. A scammer once told me how they did it.. perhaps it is possible with a number in the USA too... I think one of the inmates once told me but I never used it since I could not call anyway

Posted using Partiko Android

one of the inmates

what kind of inmates do you know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58