Do you know about Dlive?

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Introduce
Hello everyone using Steemit, my name is Vukie. I am an IT student, I am very interested in new technology products or new sites, and especially I'm passionate about gaming. I often play FPS games like LOL, PUBG, Call of Duty, Overwatch. And I usually live stream games on FB and Youtube. I know that Steemit recently released Dlive, It's very convenient in my live stream game, So I was really interested in Dlive and got to know very well. In this article I will share with you what I have learned. Let read about them

                             What is Dlive?

DLive is the first decentralized video live streaming platform on Steem! It can be seen as the Twitch on the Steem blockchain including, but not limited to, gaming contents.

                           How to use Dlive?

Dlive is currently upgrading and improving to become better so use your laptop instead of using public computers. DLL is trying to grow on a mobile platform. This will be great when it is done? If you are successful?”
To join with Dlive
Come :Dlive
If you do not have an account, please register
Dlive uses the account name and password steemit
Step 1: Login
image.png
Step 2: Conect with steem
image.png
Use your Steemit account name and password!
image.png
Enter email
image.png
Check email
image.png
image.png
Accomplished
image.png
Step 3: Live streaming
image.png
DLive recommends using Open Broadcaster Software (I also used OBS to stream live on FB and Youtube, it works great)
Link dowload https://obsproject.com/
DLive support!
If you want to help @DLive with this innovation, you can upvote or resteem their post at:
https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/dlive-the-first-decentralized-live-streaming-platform-on-steem
This article is based on what I have learned. For more follow @dlive and @dlivestarbooster for more information!
Thank you for watching and upvote for me.Please tell us your opinion on this article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77