Bright and sunny mood!

in #busy7 years ago

Sometimes I look through my photo archives and find interesting shots with which I experiment. This frame has been converted in the darktable program, which I am currently studying and, probably, I will use it permanently.

Sort:  

nice photo of nature and lovely red and yellow color challenge thanks for sharing nice orginal work

Thanks for your feedback!

Those flowers are amazing. Iv'e never seen a flower like that. :)
This is my favourite flower

20180210_185637.jpg

Thanks for the feedback! What is the name of the flowers in the photo?

Thats a good question, I actually don't know. But I have been noticing a lot flowering in our area when I walk my dogs. Time to do some research.

upvoted dear.check my blog please

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vkarav76.

Beautiful !

wonderful, "Magnifique" in french, i follow you!

This post has received a 1.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vkarav76.

Вау! Великолепная фотография. Жаль не показали, какая она была до обработки. Спасибо, что заглянули ко мне, подписалась на Ваш блог.

Цветы остались нетронутыми (кроме контраста), а вот пространство вокруг пришлось подрезать и сделать менее заметным, чтобы оно не конкурировало с главными объектами)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37