Sort:  

Thanks for the entry.. Please read the above post carefully and then edit your submission accordingly.. Just copy paste will not work my friend...

Then rules n etc how to update my work is also there dear

Basically it's a long list and not easy to understand easily you try yourself. I tried my level best.

Guidelines for the post!
a. Rules of this contest.
b. About his contest.
c. A link to this post.
d. Why you joined this contest?
e. What benefits do you think you will get from this contest?
f. How this contest will be helpful for steemit (according to your thinking)?
g. What will you do with the winning amount?
h. The article should be about 250 to 500 words long.

And your referred users should comment here in reply to your comment after joining the contest...

I followed everything you can see in my post

Thanks for your entry Visit this link for further updates:
https://steemit.com/busy/@itwithsm/steem-aware-contest-win-100-sbds-or-updated-rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59