Lago Maggiore

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170925_162232.jpg

IMG_20170925_162406.jpg

IMG_20170925_162357.jpg

IMG_20170925_162309.jpg

Hello my friends! While traveling in Italy, tourists can visit many interesting places. Italy is one of the most beautiful countries in the world. Thanks to its geographical location. Surrounded by 7 seas, mountains Prealpi and the Alps, which protect it from winds and complement the beautiful landscape. One of these beautiful places is lake Maggiore. I've already shown photos of this lake, but my photo collection is very large. Therefore, I am pleased to show you a beautiful Park, which is located on the island of Bella. This Park was laid out many centuries ago, decorated the house-Palace, where they lived Nobili in Stresa. The Park is very well maintained and can serve as a model of landscape design. Perhaps some of you have a large plot of land where you can make a beautiful Park. Could have taken some of those samples that I'll post on my blog. I would be glad if it will help you in the design of your garden Park.
my photos, with you @vipnata

@drotto do you like my pics?

Sort:  

Very nice place for travelling

thanks, welcome in Italy!

have you ever been to Largo di Garda? it's very nice!

thank you, I unfortunately have not seen lake Garda. I've heard a lot about his beauty.

Bellissimo posto! (;

e' vero, molto bello posto, grazie mille

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47