Beautiful flower

in #busy6 years ago

CIMG4533_edited.jpg

Welcome my dear friends!
Post for souls. I like all the flowers.
In my opinion, all the flowers are beautiful.
I don't know what these are called.
I searched the Internet, but I did not find similar.
And they grow in the gardens of Italians who like to take care of flowers.

Сamera Casio EX H30
my own photo
Thanks.

Sort:  

beautiful flower.

Flower is very good if we see ..
Whatever the interest type

thanks for your comment

Спасибо, что дарите нам такие восхитительные фото!

спасибо большое вам за благодарность!

Truly beautiful. If I recall correctly, this one is called Polyanthus.

maybe, i dont know, sorry. thanks for your comment @newhyt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94