Vintage of the Day - Brother Torture, Guess What These Are? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

Continuing the story of how I scared my Brother as much as possible in the 80's. Click here to see the previous 80's torture post ;)

First, can you guess what these are?
ET1a.jpg

Yep it's ET alright. A pair of them. Each is about 3 inches high.

ET2.jpg

Made of porcelain and dated 1983 Universal Studios for Avon. BUT what are they for?

ET3.jpg

2 porcelain ETs staring over the edge of my bowl while I chomped my cereal and my brother screams for my Mom. Tee hee!

ET1.jpg

Has anyone else ever seen these?? I was eating grapes when I took these pics, very multi purpose.

I will hit you up with some vintage Jaws toys soon so you can see what other things scared my brother.

Melissa :)

Sort:  

This is hilarious! I just want it now!

Aren't they crazy?? Can you imagine sitting down to eat and finding this hanging off your bowl? I have so many things like this to show off :)

Hahahaha It will make my day to eat my morning cereal with ET twins there everyday!

Tee hee they are pretty funny betting they are rare too! :)

Pretty funny stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75