You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw on Blockchain : Lipstick

in #busy5 years ago

Aaah, i like the orangish reddish tones too, but I have actually never bought any since they are all so confusing to me. My mom buys them for me, though, so I'm quite happy with her choices XD

Brown dark orange sounds really interesting as a lipstick colours, though ! It's always good to venture out a little bit from our comfort zones :)

Sort:  

If there is a long palette, it with be a long struggle xDD Sometimes colours almost the same, but still have slightly different when you put on lips xDD May be also a strategy!? When there is many colour, what people may think is "which colour matches me best", it means "buy one". If there is only a few choice, people will make decision of buy or not buy quickly xD Just guess xDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32