You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw on Blockchain : Exploring

in #busy5 years ago

Oh no! I hate horror dreams... Specially if it wakes me up in the middle of the night, because then I will have troubles trying to go back to sleep!

That jump scares stuff really got to you > __ < Hope you will have a good dream tonight, @nanosesame

And yes, I would also like to learn how to do lucid dreaming, but it doesn't seem like it is a skill that can be learned (for me)... My brain is very chaotic XD

Sort:  

I googled some tutorial, and on youtube too (I get used to using the new player xD A bit inconvenient but better than scare of jump scare again xD ) When I watching the tutorial... I wanna fall asleep xD quite boring tutorial xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58