You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw on Blockchain : Barren

in #busy5 years ago

Wow, is there a steem werewolf game? :O Where is it? I like to spectate this game :D :D :D

Night time and Mr. Great isn't asleep, like his friend is, instead he's doing acrobatics on the tree stump XD So cute <3 I love the yellow grass under the night sky, but the title makes me sad, a little...

Sort:  

Yes, it is developed by Wherein app, I am not using it, don't know much about it xD I resteemed the post, you can get more information about it.

Don't be sad :O I had thought of "fantastic barren", that is a old magic tree on an known planet (so not using normal colour xD), but wilted, waiting for regenerate~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55