You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hair Stick 嬤嬤的髮簪

in #busy5 years ago

Gosh I can never do my hair up so nicely like that, with the hairstick being able to hold the form so neatly! ... I have bad hair skills :(

The way you describe your grandma's spirit still being with you through the hairstick heirloom is very heart-warming, @livinguktaiwan <3 I don't have anything from my grandma with me so now I will ask if my mom has something I can hold on to...

Lovely post <3

Sort:  

Its a bit of hit and miss sometimes, and my hair isnt really long enough so took me a few attempts 😊

I think it's always nice to have something from the elderlies especially if you're very close with them, hopefully your mom has something for you.

Thanks foe popping by spider!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29