the story of my life

in #busy6 years ago

hello friends, I am a 34-year-old girl, I am a single mother and I have only one child of 15 years, the little experience I have in my life has led me to the important memories in it and has made me understand that God is in every moment of your life
I suffered an accident 14 years ago in which I almost lost my life in a second but as I said before God is at the precise moment when I need one more and he gave me a second chance to continue living.
Thank God at all times that has been with me, my family and my son that the whole state with my support to move forward in all the challenges that life puts me.
After that trajedy I lived, I'm gradually overcoming the challenges that life puts me, now I am a woman full of life, a side of my family and my son that is the most important thing in my life!
that's why I give every day thanks to God for Life ....

After this accident that I suffered there were many sequels in my body that I have been recovering little by little with the help of God, my family and my son.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vanessa18! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vanessa18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47