My hometown Sichuan, China - 我的四川老家“月旦评”

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

AIMG_3837.jpg

If you travel to China, I would like to recommend visiting some small villages besides cities around China. You will see different view and different life! Below are some pictures of my grandparents’ beautiful home villages, I miss there all the time especially during the holidays!!
AS3000041A.jpg

AS3000046.jpg

每逢佳节倍思亲!每一个游子在过年的时候都免不了那份浓浓的思乡之情。更何况在这没有年味的海外,看着家人朋友晒着让人垂涎三尺的年夜大餐,我也只能看饼充饥了!
Athumbnail_IMG_6832.jpg

Athumbnail_IMG_6817.jpg

十几岁的时候离开我的老家四川,虽然在广东住了那么多年,不过在我心里面最挂念的还是从小就开始吃的辣椒麻油,爬过的那些山山水水,那些曾经走过的山间小道,一簇簇开在山间远看像云朵的桐子花,那一片片柑橘园,金灿灿的油菜花, 老井里的泉水......太多太多的童年回忆,有城里怎么都看不到的风景!
AIMG_8851.JPG

这些年住在海外,回老家的机会更少了,去年回去老家已经完全变了,新修的街道,高楼大厦,以前常和小伙伴一起出去玩的小山坡已经被推平了,外公外婆的院子也已经不见了,一些田间小道都不见踪影……心理不免有好些失落,不过看到亲友们高兴的谈论着将要搬进的新房,这么多年了,终于可以住上高楼大厦的喜悦!我也很为他们高兴!
Athumbnail_IMG_6825.jpg

再见了童年的记忆,再也看不到外公外婆的自留地,曾经爬过的黄果树,路边的野玫瑰......还好以前留下了一些照片,想念老家的时候还可以翻出来看看。
AS3000040.jpg

Organic herbal medicine有机中草药
Athumbnail_IMG_6830.jpg

Athumbnail_IMG_6831.jpg

My uncle’s ducks and dog我叔叔的鸭子和狗
Athumbnail_IMG_6829.jpg

AIMG_8868.JPG

It’s a nice fishing place 钓鱼的好地方!
Athumbnail_IMG_6820.jpg

Wild flowers路边的小黄花
Athumbnail_IMG_6827.jpg

Spring春天油菜花开的时候
AIMG_3779.jpg

AIMG_3784.jpg

AIMG_3838.jpg

AIMG_3840.jpg

AIMG_3843.jpg

AIMG_3844.jpg

AIMG_3868.jpg

AIMG_3879.jpg

AIMG_3880.jpg

AIMG_3881.jpg

Thanks for reading my post! If you like my photos and articles, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @Vandadream and inspire me to create more and better one!
感谢阅读! 如果你喜欢我的文章, 请Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem@Vandadream来鼓励我写出更多更好的文章!
Athumbnail_IMG_6826.jpg

Sort:  

哈哈,会咬人的!

哈哈~没事儿,会咬人的才好玩

好美,好绿。

看到这样的照片我的心会很疼(我现在就疼到流眼泪)。可能无人理解这种疼痛吧。大概要一把年纪一些经历或者心理有病。。

谢谢!年轻的时候出去打拼,出去久了就会想家的,没有病,不疼的人才有病。

Beautiful green and yellow place. I don't know why people will prefer concrete buildings instead of this :)

Thank you! It is sad that some of those places were replaced with high buildings.

:( That is really sad

好漂亮的油菜花田!

谢谢,满山的桐子花开更美,可惜以前没拍。

wow nice post its realy look nice thanx for sharing this man keep it up @vendadream 😍😍😍😍

Nature in the eye's, thanks @vandadream, Your post really deserve upvote

夏枯草,凤尾草,鱼腥草,好熟悉的草药。

哈哈,看来你小时候也吃过这些草药!

这是我向往的田园生活呀

是啊!美丽的田园生活。

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

新年快乐!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39