My Chinese Painting Teacher - 我的国画老师

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Recently watched @victory622’s peony flower collections which are so beautiful, and it reminds me of my previous Chinese painting teacher. It was more than ten years ago that when I went to Luoyang to see the peony blossoms. I saw many beautiful Chinese paintings of the flowers there, so I wanted to learn Chinese painting after I came back. I happened to meet a Chinese painting teacher who enrolled students in the local cultural center, so I signed up for it immediately.

The teacher was a wandering painter. He was travelling with his wife to different cities to teach Chinese painting around the country. My teacher was very patient, he always encouraged me and made me feel confident to paint! After I had studied it for almost a year, unfortunately, they moved to another city in the second year. Later, I studied with other teachers for a while, but gave up because of my lack of talent in painting.
These are some exercise paintings left by my first Chinese painting teacher before leaving.

IMG_7140.JPG

IMG_7142.JPG

IMG_7141.JPG

IMG_7143.JPG

最近看@victory622 漂亮的牡丹花集让我想起了我以前的国画老师。那还是十几年前去洛阳看牡丹。在那里看到好多好美画牡丹的国画,回来就想学。 正好遇见一位国画老师在文化中心招收学生就马上报名参加了。

老师是流浪画家,带着他的妻子在全国一边旅游一边教学。老师很有耐心,让我从没画过画的人居然很有自信的画牡丹!跟着老师学了大半年,可惜第二年他们移到别的城市去了。后面再跟着别的老师学了一段时间,由于自己画画天赋不够就放弃了!
这些是我第一个国画老师离开前留下的一些练习画留作纪念!

Thanks for reading my post! If you like my photos and articles, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @Vandadream and inspire me to create more and better one!
感谢阅读! 如果你喜欢我的文章, 请Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem@Vandadream来鼓励我写出更多更好的文章!

Sort:  

让我想起了我的素描老师

第一个老师总让人惦记!

让我也想起了我的第一个国画老师,他也是姓李,一整栋房子的收藏品,连楼梯都摆满了。

出国后才后悔当时应该继续画不管有没有天赋 ! 哈!

我也想起了我的国画老师…然而不知是我资质实在太差还是他教学有问题,在我很认真的画了虾以后他说那是泥鳅,还断言我以后不会画画方面有建树。结果一语成谶…

这样的老师,我是立马会要求换老师。哈!

I like these paintings very much! Espessially the purple one 🙂

Thank you so much!

@vandadream, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的艺术贴(^∀^)哇~~~ img

小可可,你的情哥哥在哪里?

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

@vandadream, 殿堂级作品啊,简直陶醉本尊了,快扶我一下...

@cn-cutie.pie 妹子,我刚买了2张电影票,一起?

来迟了!

Hello @vandadream , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00