iPhone 6 Macrophotography - 苹果手机6微距拍摄(二)

in #busy7 years ago

thumbnail_IMG_6578.jpg

Macrophotography by iPhone6 , it is not bad at all!
试了试用苹果手机拍微距!

thumbnail_IMG_4511.jpg

Thanks for reading my post! If you like my photos and articles, please Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem @Vandadream and inspire me to create more and better one!
感谢阅读! 如果你喜欢我的文章, 请Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem@Vandadream来鼓励我写出更多更好的文章!

thumbnail_IMG_4521.jpg

Sort:  

the result of a very nice flower photo

Glad you like it!

借用您文章末尾的介绍模板,感谢!已关注、投票。

不客气!

woi really cool, I hope you can vote me and I invite you to come to me to vote have me!! Awesome upvote?

Amazing shot friend

Your photos are really awesome. Your camera looks more beautiful due to the flower. Thank you so much for sharing photos.

这是直接用手机拍摄还是加了外置镜头拍摄?

直接手机拍的,手机拍近距离还好,远距离就不行了!

菊花残满地伤😎

出口成章!佩服!!

wow flower keep sharing 😍😍

You got a 2.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vandadream!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34