Today vampy is gonna take look back ^,...,^

in #busy6 years ago

Well from past couple of months Steem price fall drastically.
Vampy rent Steem Power from Blocktrades & it turnout to be a loss for me.
I post 10+ post per day to get Initial Investment back & also self vote myself. Which I don't think is bad for someone who rent power. That Shithole bot Badcontent spammer on my Every post & all those who support markyman others are piece of SHiT, Those who don't Understand their motives behind are poor people. I am really sorry for their's mentality.
But this is steemit All of these things will go on & on.. Its Time for vampy to look back.
Today i'll go through all of my past post & everyone who comment like & support me in this All this time. & I'llsupport them all the same way they did to me. From now on I will upvotes. & spread love to this Beautiful community of steemit.

Vampy will not ever spread hatred or discouragement by Downvoting anyone.
In short ALL LOVE <3 :* hehe ^,...,^
I hope some people understand that they are not helping steemit they are destroying it. Let the people around the World come, let them make mistakes, Let them learn from their mistakes, Let them grow. Steemit must be the unbiased global community. Downvotes only spread hatred. Spread Love not hate :)
I will help steemit grow more & more. I will also buy 100K steem power soon ^,...,^
download.jpg
Sorry for my English & article format. Well vampy is currently little bit tired. so I will keep it in proper format on my next post Thank you ^,...,^

Sort:  

Life is full surprises bro ^,...,^
Vampy tested the system of steemit, I will make new account & power it up. I have real estate asset which is on Peak price now. The price won't go up any further means holding it doesn't provide me any profit now. So vampy will sell it soon ^,...,^ It got value around 300 Thousand. Investing that money will get me power around 100K :) Vampy will become lil whale on steemit hehehe :D
whales.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vampy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you minnowsupport ^,...,^

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99