| LETTER TO MY ANONYMOUS |

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dears steemians!

I would like to talk about to big surprise , taking into account . Every detail is important, for me i have so many goals to reach and dreams to develop. To receive an impulse to start is really moving . Many know me and know the things that I like, they have a notion of the things I want to do.

I am sure that the title will get your attention and if, without waiting for it anonymously I received a transfer from @bittrex and I decided to write this letter since I am sincerely very grateful and partly very stunned, this means a lot to me and you will ask yourself "Valentina what are you talking about?" good is the day July 16, 2018 with a simple message from @Ginabot I feel that at a very good moment and I just want to tell you that whoever you are I will be eternally grateful for this anonymous gift and I really appreciate that you take the time to give me that little grain of sand.

And with this I return to reaffirm what I once wrote 6 months ago and is that

"in view of the gray moment in which I found myself, it was a kind of contrasts between good and not so good, friendships that go and friendships that come ... that reminded me like music and people, never stays static, there is always that diversity of nuances, phrases of tension and relaxation, and different types of characters in each reason that each of them fulfills an important function that complements each step we take in the pentagram of destiny and good steemit and @cervantes performed a very beautiful alteration in my life. "

Now I can only add to the appointment of 6 months later, that sometimes in the pentagram of life those nuances appear because the writer of the work, knows that the musician who executes it is trained to be able to play it; I just have to say that this is just a chapter of my story from which each of my steps I will let you know with the great emotion that I now feel.

I just have to give a thousand thanks and say with all my heart that soon I hope to be entering new projects to go slowly returning or making a gesture similar to people, I say goodbye with many feelings and thoughts the little girl looking for her direction...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95