TUI: From England to Dominican Republic for 269 British Pounds

in #busy6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

source: alltours.de

With TUI you can fly from England to Puerto Vallarta for 269 British Pounds.
Flights are available only in May.
You can book here:

https://www.tui.co.uk/flight/search?flyingFrom[]=BHX|LGW|MAN|BRS&flyingTo[]=PUJ:Puerto%20Vallarta&depDate=2018-04-29&returnDate=2018-05-13&adults=1&children=0&infants

Have fun

Sort:  

@ulfr,
269 BPs for this trip is a nice price! Thanks for sharing this useful flight info!

Cheers~

Awesome place

thanx for sharing..

Awesome cool place for visiting.

its a beautiful green place.nice to see

Its my dream ulfr, I try my best..one day I will travel to england

Tha ks for the info @ulfr ...
Surely will book one when you say about place somewhere near me..

Amazing view @ulfr
Thank you for sharing

Very useful information I appreciate your great effort, I wish you success and success

TUI: From England to Dominican Republic for 269 British Pounds

Beautiful photography attached to share this nice travel tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38