Oman Air: From Germany to Malaysia for 392 EurosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

source: dreamtrips.com

With Oman Air you can fly from Frankfurt to Kuala Lumpur for 392 Euro.
Flights are available from now until May.
You can book here:

https://www.momondo.de/flight-search/FRA-KUL/2018-12-03/2018-12-10?sort=price_a

Have fun

Sort:  

Great and amazing travelling tips for go Germany to Malaysia.

Thanks for sharing this post ulfr.💚💙💜

392 euro brings you a beautiful fly to Malaysia.

I agree. Under 400 Euro is a bargain to visit Malaysia.

this is really nice..........///////

Thanks for sharing this!

Good morning @ulfr, I want you to spend an excellent Sunday, your information as always very complete, I say this because I click on the link

thanks. I hope many will click the link.

Very nice place to travel.

Wow, very beautiful photo

Grateful image & nice travel guidance.

Better way to go Malaysia using with Oman Air.

I think this offer by Oman Air is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79