#1 Schoolphotography - Back to school - Happy resumption to me.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180903_121228.jpg

Lecture hall photo shot. So yesterday my university finally resumed for the rain semester after three months of holiday.

My academic mode activated; time to focus and get my grades running for a fist class degree honours.


♨ That will be all for today. Stay steemy my friends. ♨


SHOT ON BQ AQUARIS X5
Sort:  

The holiday was the longest since I got admitted

Yes.. The longest ever ☹️

You got a 10.14% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @udezee!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thanks upmewhale

Happy resumption udezee, What's the name of your school?

Lagos State University... I know you are teasing me with that question lol

School boy I love the hall
Nice shot

Thanks bro also when will you resume,? It's been long you published a post, hope all is well?

We are half way to the end of the semester, I am surprised you guys are just resuming. Did the academic calendar change? What school do you study?

I'm still angry at the management for the long span of holiday! Yea it glaring the calender has changed. My school name is lagos state university. All The best in your academic life my friend. Thanks for stopping by too.

What are you studying?

Business education ✌️

Hi @udezee!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.120 which ranks you at #22070 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 62 places in the last three days (old rank 22132).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 178 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you steem-ua.. You are doing a great job.

Happy resumption dear friend and nice photography you got there
I wish you the best this new session/semester or whatever it's called. haha

Thank you for all your well wishes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54