Screw CoinbasesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

So last night I decided to try to help my roomate out and add his card to my coinbase account so that he could buy crypto. As soon as the card was added coinbase closed my account. Any chance I get back in at this point? I put in an email request but who knows if they'll even read it.
coinbase.png

Sort:  

You can't add other cards in your account. You must have your own card. Or your roommate must create an account on coinbase, then add his card.

Yeah I didn't know that at the time... He had tried but since his licence is from Hawaii he couldn't make an account...

For those countries that are not supported by coinbase, they can also use coinbase but they can only use to send/receive crypto coins. They can't trade, cash in or cash out.

That sucks.. the only point of Coinbase to me is to cash in or out

From what country are you?

I'm from America, where are you from?

Hope they'll reply you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47