Luffa flower on the edge of rice fields

in #busy5 years ago

Good morning steemians

I want sharing stories about beauty flower of the luffa plants
Last week when I went for a walk in the afternoon while enjoying the beautiful sunsets, I saw luffa plants that were blooming.
vljctm4y8e.jpg
Did you know luffa plants?
Luffa fruit, including young fruits that are used as vegetables that are long and almost the same as cucumber. But the surface of the skin is more rough. This plant grows with vines with long roots.

Luffa plant flowers are bright yellow and soft, and look more prominent among other plants, I am interested in taking pictures with my Android camera. What's more important is that this gambas plant can be useful for medicine, such as lowering cholesterol levels, stabilizing blood sugar and blood pressure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85