Is Busy.org Predicting a HUGE Rise in SBD?

in #busy6 years ago

Today on Busy.org the price of SBD has risen a tremendous 66.54% and is currently valued at a price of $10.25 whereas the price of STEEM is currently at the price of $3.72

This is during a time when the rest of the market is currently seeing an overall pull back compared to the last several days following a tremendous bull market!

Looking at last year this isn't exactly surprising as the market saw one of the biggest bull markets in the history of cryptocurrency!!

Unfortunately, if you look at the price of SBD on coinmarketcap.com the price of SBD is currently only $3.25 and the price of STEEM is currently valued at $3.70.

STEEM.png

So although the price of STEEM as listed on busy.org is within $0.02 of the price that is listed on coinmarketcap. The price of SBD differs by nearly $7 which is a HUGE discrepancy. One in which I have never in fact witnessed before myself.

SBD.png

So either busy.org has made a pretty big mistake with the current price of SBD or SBD is predicting one of the biggest rises in SBD the market has seen so far!

Either way, the price discrepancy is definitely not usual in any sense and I have not been able to find any reason for the price listing discrepancy!

Sort:  

I hope it rises big!

Same here! Keeping my post rewards in SBD in hopes of those prices being correct!

Good observation. All we can do is to keep our fingers crossed and hope for the best.

Thank you, I thought it was super odd to see that big of a discrepancy between the two! Hopefully busy.org is correct and we see a nice rise in the price of SBD 😄🚀

Like everything else, once more volume goes in and various price points are broken, all levels will rise with the tide. May and June are going to be amazing months!

I agree, I’m hoping this may and June will be like this time last year! I do think you’re right tho. And it’s only a matter of time that we see a rise in both volume and price in the other markets but especially for STEEM/SBD

So what do you think, don't you think that will favour steemian, but that prediction is somehow confusing, how will steem be at 3.72 and SBD at 10.25. Anyways, Upvote and comment from kryptonia @jacobzeema

Great platform and hopefully great rises and I'm from Kryptonia @ianstevenson

Hopefully i know the best is going to happen

I pray it keeps raising. Seriously, I can't wait. Nice observations

I don't know why the discrepancy, but now you made me curios... 🤔 I will follow it .
Very observant!
Kryptonia @nexit @nl_exit

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64