You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Expedition: Mt. Lembu 3050 M above sea level

in #busy6 years ago

Besides starting off your venture fasting, then to cut yourself. It seems it was quite an adventure. You look at ease in the pictures, like you are in your element. The orchids are amazing. I haven't seen any like those around here in the stores. I actually hope I don't they are perfect where they are.

Sort:  

Doing the venture during the fasting day is really not a recommendation to do LOL. We must have some thought training to get there. I was lucky I had a chance for such training, during my survival training in the rain forest. the rest we need to practice both fasting and doing hard work to get there @tryskele

That is good. When you mentioned that all I could think of is you're very lucky not to get dehydrated and sick. Glad that there was training you went through to be able to do this.

Dyou like mountaineering?, because you can make a team and you can come to Aceh for a cheap real adventure to the new land. or if you know someone who love to spend days in the untouchable place, there is a perfect place for first ascent. I am not telling you this as a guide, in fact I am not a guide, but build an adventure team for real. Or you know someone want to do some research then that is a good place for the first time. No one has known what is there yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66