I am a mouse and I support cats !

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

muslim.jpg

It's just so funny to make statements like that from the comfort of U.S, Europe or any other first world non muslim country. Why don't any of them go to Afganistan or something to prove their point? Oh, wait .. They have... Spoiler:They got killed soon after

Sort:  

Lol isded

Have you never heard the saying "religion of peace"?

I always misunderstood. I thought it was the religion of pieces, like when they blow up. Learn something new every day.

lol, and they call me stupid............

no, they call you baka!!

Yeah, you should probably lay off the drugs lady. Your brain is all scrambled. Drugs are bad mkay.

Well, I can tell them only one thing: go to the nearest hood and just repeat the whole speech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64