Just some random thoughts...

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

So here I am, 10 pm at night exhausted and forcing myself to write something...

I'd certainly prefer to do something else like watch a movie or whatever but I just have to grab all those free STEEMS waiting for me. And it's not like I care much about the quality of my blog for the past few months so fuck it.. After all, one of the reasons I have gathered all these steems is forcing myself to click the post button every day, even if it's just to share a meme or a funny video..

So, what should I share today...

Hmm....
..
...
......

For some reason the first thing to pop in my mind is this hillarious SKYRIM parody video taking place in the streets of Athens:

...
....
.....

What else? I know! Here's another cool video @aboutcoolscience shared and tagged me in a private discord channel:

Which reminds me of this creepy but SEXY video, just jump to 1:20 for the good part:

..
...
.....

Btw, are you a newbie struggling to make money on steemit? Why don't you give @actifit a try? Now, now, don't expect me to spoonfeed you everything. Just go to https://steemit.com/@actifit, read their posts and soon you will be getting two types of tokens (steem and actifit) for free and all that with almost zero effort!

Here's a video that will give you a good idea how actifit works:

...
....
.....

Looking for a legit alt coin to diversify your profits? Elastic is my new favorite and I am following it's progress very closely and rumors say there is gonna be a big announcement soon! Don't expect me to shill it though, here are some links if you want to learn more about it:

If you ask me, XEL is a hodl and forget, not your average shill & pump and dump project. There is a good chance it will get 0 traction and you will loose all your money. But there is also a good chance you will see 10 or even 100x profits. I suggest you to go read about it and buy a few thousands coins, it's quite cheap atm, if you like what you see.

And then just forget their existence for a couple of months :)
..
...
.....
.......

Here's another tip if you are struggling to get upvotes. If you use busy.org you will supposedly get some votes in return! Dunno about the exact numbers as this is my first time using their platform! From what I have heard, the bigger your following and the more you use it the bigger the upvotes you will be getting.. Well, there's nothing to lose so I will be using it for the next few weeks and see how it goes!
..
...
....
.....

Btw, do you know we have some really cool artists on steemit? At least for my taste!

My favorite is this one:
@gric - https://steemit.com/@gric

But I also like these two:

@thermoplastic - https://steemit.com/@thermoplastic
@leoplaw - https://steemit.com/@leoplaw

I just wish I had more voting power to share with this guys but I have a shit ton of other people in my voting list so... Still, it feels nice to give them a few pennies every time I click that upvote button :D

Ok, I think I mumbled enough for the day. Now all these auto-upvotes feel justified and earned XD

Allow me to close with some cool music I discovered yesterday. Enjoy:

Until the next shit post..

Steem On!

Sort:  

that was sort of long for a shit post bro! ;) I was pretty pissed off yesterday when the stupid steemcleaners claimed one of my Parley posts was plagiarism

Well... that sucks... Had you copy pasted something without leaving a credit link or something ?

That's why it was so annoying, it was a fucking parley with an obvious link to the source
https://steemit.com/parley-informationwar/@funbobby51/20180824t193512872z

Can they not see the clear CNN logo and bright green hyperlinked text?

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 4.869 which ranks you at #1160 across all Steem accounts.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 144 contributions, your post is ranked at #21.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

thanks, you are a good bot!

I used to be an adventurer like you...
but then a mantis chopped my head off!

We love both you and @trumpman so much .. we don't want to lose you to mantises :D
oh and i sense some pancakes note coming in?


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

I think we should get XEL for actifit rewards. Also steemmonsters, gold ones.

We should get fucking !pancakes


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

ανθρωπε...ποσο πολυ μπορει να βαριεσαι???....πωωωω...τρελη βαρεμαρα το post ετσι???

Μπα, αυτα που απλα γράφω οτι βγαίνει απο το κεφαλι μου τα διασκεδάζω γιατι δεν με κουράζουν :D

I admire your effort to write something wise at 10 pm, when you are totally exhausted: I understand you very well, LOL!

A big hug from @amico, and... keep you active! ;)

I love free hugs! Thank you kind sir!

You are welcome! 🙏🏻🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

but I just have to grab all those free STEEMS waiting for me. And it's not like I care much about the quality of my blog for the past few months so fuck it.

Loool there's something about brutal humorous honesty that I admire

LOL that praying mantis video is something else..

Hope you enjoyed it :D

Nice to you too!

Please vote me😉

put more efforts in your comments next time and maybe you will get something more generous!

Good, good, good, nice nice NICE nice

What does this extra effort get me?

I wish I had more 😭

I wish you did too :-0

Well... here, have some !pancakes instead!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53