You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO-CLIP - MIA THE CAMERA-DOG ---- MIA DER KAMERA-HUND

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

I fell in love with Mia back in my Tsu days. It is wonderful to catch up with her again @pipurilla and come for a walk with her in the woods. I enjoyed seeing the world from her vantage point and I'm very happy to see her pause and appreciate the wonder of nature all around. Great video Patrick.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, Trudee! Yes, I remember, Mia was often present on TSU. Seeing the world from her perspective really is very special! I love it as well and even sometimes have the GoPro on live-mode and watch the walk from her vantage point on the iPhone - you know: men and their toys! :)
Have a wonderful day, you and your loved ones, Trudee!

Mia is quite a star in my eyes. She looks very healthy and her coat is such a beautiful colour. I can image how excited she must get when she knows she is going for a long walk in the woods. Yes, I know men and their toys. My son just bought himself a new watch which does everything but wash the dishes. (: I hope you and your loved ones have fabulous day too Patrick. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29