Beautiful sunset Tirane AlbaniasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

From one side of the world the sun might be setting, but that's only because it must rise on the other side. Don't despair! It won't take long till you see it again...
P.S. : I took this incredible photo on a sunset in Tirana, Albania four years ago. It's still better when you watch it live.

2018_04_20_13.51.53_crop.png

Sort:  

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Super Boost Your Post To Sky
Cheap resteem service you will ever get.

Resteem over 45000 followers only 0.100 SBD/Steem
Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only 0.100 SBD/Steem

Exclusive Get Free Upvote for 30 days (limited time offer)

ORDER NOW CLICK HERE

Thank you but I just started and I don't have any SBD yet to pay you with.

Hey @triplef, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you @exxodus . Great to hear positive feedback. Lets keep in touch

Very nice. Glad to see your vote power is coming up from yesterday also. How do you like busy so far?

Thank you. I will upvote you soon, once my vote can have a solid % value

Busy looks more detailed than steemit in some things. I love it that whatever i post on busy, dtube and all steemit pages, gets posted on steemit too. It's like bonus post. Busy is great. My next post will be also on busy.org hopefully this night. (I am also busy lol, two jobs)

you should get a vote from busy.org also sometime before the post closes. sometimes it is only a penny. sometimes a lot more. I think they guage it off of how much effort you have put into the post and how many upvotes it has already recieved. like they will give a post doing good a better upvote so they can get more curation money for themselves to keep their machine running.

Talking about curation, if someone's post is above 0.02$ and I upvote that, do some of the rewards come to me to like SBD or SP, or it only matters how much have I affected that post. By the way thank you for upvoting. I jumped at 29.1 by only one post since yesterday. I am starting to get it somehow. My only concern is how do I strengthen and upgrade my steems Right now all posts are appointed at 100% into power

curation is paid to you in steem power. you get curation from curating other peoples posts and your own. like tending to a garden. being as you have almost no steem power you will probably get little to no curation rewards. your best bet on building up your account is
1 trying to poste everyday at least once. and put effort in to them. noone wants to upvote a low effort post
2 get out and make conversation in other peoples posts like we have been doing. they will upvote some of your comments and if the total upvote per comment is above $0.02 you will get paid on that.
3 you can put your own fiat currency in. I have dumped a couple hundred bucks of my own into my account in the last couple months to buy my steem power and i rented a 90 day delegation when steem was way cheap . my account is now worth 4 times what i have invested so it was a good investment and i have a little power to throw around and i can provide other users with larger upvotes while getting more in return by way of curation money coming back into my account.
4 get on discord and mill around and make some friends. I put it off for a long time because i did not want to learn something new on top of steemit and it probably cost me a lot of money by not making new connections with people.

Highly appreciated all your info. Tell me whenever you need upvotes. I will automatically upvote you when on high vote value

Sorry which discord.
You mean discord.me ?
That's a chat webpage for gamers right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56