You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not making it on STEEM after the fork

in #busy5 years ago

The whales are getting desperate. This fork seems to be all about saving the whales at the expense of the rest of us. Then people wonder why I don't use all of my Witness Votes. Because most of the witnesses are egotistical jerks, that's why. 😣

Sort:  

Haha! Well, I do not know too many of them and I have gotten help from some. I always had the idea that a lot of vibrant minnow accounts could make this place great. I still have hope, but I need to be able to eat and keep a roof over my head. I wish I could see some positive sign at all.

I don't need to know them. I see their actions in the blockchain.

This is my complete Witnesses List:

@blocktrades
@busy.witness
@c-squared
@curie
@dsound
@good-karma
@krnel
@steem-bounty
@steemitboard
@steemitportugal
@steempeak

There are a lot of other STEEM projects I enjoy but I refuse to support them as they vote for a Witness who I consider to be a leech, a scammer and one of the main culprits for Steem to be in the sorry state that it is now. Everybody knows how toxic that guy is... but they still vote him for a Witness. Go figure.

I must be a nobody, since I have no idea how you mean, but go you for not supporting a bad guy. Hopefully others will follow. I have not looked at my witnesses for a while. It is very far down my list.

Eh, I was not refering to us, common red fish and minnows but about the whales and the rest of the witnesses. 😁

I must be a nobody as well Sharon, this is the first time I've heard the term
REDFISH
Used in reference to us small fry. Minnow, Dolphin (though I never knew
Exactly what dolphin status was) but not redfish. I'll try to send you
Some USD in paypal, but it will only be a stopgap, if you have
Been depending on Steemit to pay your bills. This is a case
Where you should be able to take this up to the "SUPREME COURT"
of Steemit, if something like that were to exist. I hate it for you my friend.
@fitinfun

Haha! Redfish are those with under 500 sp. You get to be a minnow at 500-5000. Dolphin is at 5000-50000 sp. Then orca to 500,000 sp - then whales above that.

I will look for that court you are talking about. Until then, thank you so much for your generosity @jerrytsuseer. Not only does this really help me financially, it also boosts my spirits. I will keep going and trying everything I can to succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89