You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Tips: What to do after the fork if you are a small fish

in #busy5 years ago

I don't get how reducing the already meager rewards for everyone will convince people to keep on posting. I think this change will make this platform even more of a niche than it already is.

Sort:  

Some people will post as long as the place survives. People post for free on fb etc. And anyone new coming in will not have experience with the system before the fork assuming they get help to learn how to post.

I'm holding my opinion for a few weeks at least, @trincowski. I hope I can make it, but time will tell.

I will also keep on posting... but I don't know if I'll maintain the same quality standards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86