You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quadrillion-Dollar Market

in #busy5 years ago

One half of me is a true crypto believer (for the way it works) the other half is truly doubting if the manipulations gonna kill the faith... (it's probably just my human nature speaking up :))
The end of your post says it all...Our prosperity golden age is kicking in...
Obviously, there are many new wonderful dApps and blockchains appearing like mushrooms in a forest after rain :)
Actually I preffer to call them networks ;) My main vision is for the terrestrial Internet to be fully connected to the Quantum one. Maybe our devices are too old school (petroleum based)

...just some of my observations during this digital age...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69