Girlfriend in high school - Story #1

in #busy7 years ago

image.png

In high school, she sat next to her. Beautiful like a carnation. And I am clearly not chisel, boring, bookworm. She is absolutely personality, laughing as sunny early, is the focus of class. I do not have to describe clearly, slow to talk and just play electronic games, the type of travel is also not missing.
Let's share a table. She does not need to divide the shore as the other bad people. I'm simple - I give up. She liked how I followed, accepted. She liked, smiling like the sun.
In the last half of 11th grade, I became the courier for her, and the letter was sent to me. The number of letters she receives can be turned into a medium-sized novel.
I secretly deliver the letter to her, she read, laughing at the teeth are teeth. Sometimes I even gave me a few pictures, her eyes glittering.
One day she asked:

  • Hey T, do you see me pretty?
  • Oh, pretty! - my eyes still on the book
  • Xinh that reply do not look?
  • I do not see her any day, still see changes - I folded books
  • So have you ever noticed me? she stared
    I answered nervously
  • Spit, she is full of people to notice. Need to pay attention to what to do?
  • Either this guy - her face scowl
    Clap my mouth to tell her
  • You have a letter, Long's a6 also have gifts.
    Saying I clip the pink card with the gift wrap in the table to give it to her.
  • He kept reading I did not crave
  • E-mail, she went and received it. I do not know where to fast without learning anymore!
    Putting her hands finished turning away but still noticing that she was curious what that is, but stuck in a furious way to the table.
    I still do not understand why people like her not come to me but to give me what to do. He was tired of getting tired.
    After school.
    Hurry to get the bike out of the museum. Then she was hunched at the school gate, apparently the car was broken. Stumbled to my face
  • What's wrong with your car?
  • The chain is gone - she was crying
  • I brought the car to the store that fix. Then he took the motorcycle lost he was flirting about
  • He took me out with
    I gulped and brought her car to a nearby restaurant
  • You take me back
  • She was warm. How many cars do not go, asking for my car to do this. With the car it can not carry her. What is fat like a pig?
  • He said - she was not finished sentence she climbed on the car sit - go only.
    Abdominal abstinence "to carry it on one day is not okay".
    Her home on the way back to me should not be too bothered. Along the way she had enough headlines. I just gulped over because actually did not say anything.
    The end of autumn leaves on both sides of the street corner. The wind blows cold to the face.
  • Come to the place and she's on the way, get off
  • Afternoon pick me up to school.
  • I...
  • Decide to go. I enter the house. Well give him this - she put a small package into my hands. Then ran straight into the house, not let me say anything more
    Hurry to hurry home, not paying attention to the package she gave. The wind was still blowing, the mouth murmured a few sentences
    "Who followed you in the rain?
    Rain fly with you long dress to welcome ... "
    ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86