You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Exchanges Overview

in #busy6 years ago

lol very true... There's nothing wrong with trading on margin, all my trading is levered but I've been doing it for a long long time. For newbs it's a very tempting idea, a fast way to make easy money, but we know it doesn't work like that. It's just a way to lose your money faster :-)

My advice is to become a successful trader first, and only then consider using leverage.

Sort:  

Both of you are to smart!!! But then again that is why your content rocks

thanks, I'll take the compliment but in my case I think it's the opposite..lol. I've made every single mistake there is to make, and learned from it, so I'd say it comes down to experience more than intelligence :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31