King of flowers gulab

in #busy7 years ago

IMG20180218134134.jpg
IMG20180218134147.jpg
IMG20180218134013.jpg
There is spring season in Pakistan. When you see different colour of flowers in street parks garden and homes lawn
I always miss my childhood when I play in fort John's was in bath Multan and run towards butterflies to catch them.
My favourite flower parrot flower and I sit this flower on my finger
I was like smell of gulab. We play cricket on this fort and winner team get flowers
Flower season feel comfort in heart and shop keeper prepare perfume with gulab perfume
You can get easily perfume of gulab in Hiram gate shops in Multan city Pakistan.

Sort:  

i like gulab english name rose.

don't know how many of you have read about the skiing vacation I took last
last winter. It was a rather boring until my boyfriend Dave and his friend Jim
decided to do some very kinky things to Jim's girlfriend Cathy and me, of
course. None of the individual activities were new to me, but the combination
of things did get me very excited. Cathy on the other hand was quite innocent
of these kinky entertainments. The vacation turned out to include her first
assfuck, her first time naked in front of more than one guy at a time, her
first time naked (in a sexual context) in front of a girl (me), her first
enema, her first outdoors fuck, her first lesbian kiss, her first swapping, her
first time with two cocks at once,

Beautiful pics! I love the fresh color of the flowers :D

You got a 1.04% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @touristpk!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 0.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @touristpk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @touristpk.

is this flower grown in your garden?

Very nice flowers

yes no doubt that rose is a king of flower i am also a flower photographer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78