You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Golden Age Of STEEM Is Ahead Of Us

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this post. It helps me a lot "to clean" my frustration today...
Still one thing is not clear to me, aside of the Lack of information we have... and it is the following:
How can we attract more users and how can we retent them?
We need a plan and I think we would need as well promoters, commercials and the like...and I am starting to think that it would not be a bad idea to create "a fund" to, somehow, pay professionals on that matter...
We, the steemians, are doing a great effort in order to attract, mainly family, friends and, sometimes other stakeholders but I think we cannot work individually, we have to work as a team here...
an action plan would be perfect...and leadership as yours...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69