You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hold On The Panic Is Coming...

in #busy5 years ago

Despite I fully agree with you, I think steemit inc is making very little in what marketing concerns...
It looks to me that it is only the community, ourselves, who is promoting largely the STEEM blockchain and not the main blockchain developers and creators... I think it is time to see more STEEMIT advertisements outside our blockchain. We need mass adoption so let's focus on that target and stop criticizing ourselves on stupid things as technicalities, reward pools rapers, flagwars, dormant whales and bad actors... That kind of things are everywhere in other social media platforms as well.
Let's stop looking our own belly and work towards the audience outside.

Sort:  

Exactly... You said it nicer than I do. I call it wanking or yanking our own chain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50