You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing bSteem for iOS and Android!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

WOW man, great app! I just have a couple of questions/remarks.

  1. Is it possible to get notifications on android? Was too soon, you are already working on it!!
  2. When you go to activity I can see for example that someone made a comment, but I can't click on it to see the comment, that would be very useful. Same goes for curation, transfer.
  3. I love the logo, but I think it would work better as a cutout and a bit bigger, without the ugly white square around it ;)
    Really think this app is a great step in bringing the platform closer to mobile users!
    Thanks
Sort:  

Hey thanks for the feedback! Yes notifications will be coming soon, and activity page needs to be updated as well as logo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55