When #Iwasakid I played with this

in #busy6 years ago

When I was a child I played with this walkie talkie made by GE. We had a pair. Me my sisters and cousins, who would come for the summer, would take it to the Botanical Gardens and talk to one another using it. It was quite fun. I have fond memories attached to it that's why I can't bring myself to throw it away..I think the same for my sisters. It's about than 25 years old and still looks good. I'm sure it still works but I can't find the other one.

20180331_203759.jpg


whenIwasaKid.png

This is my entry for the THE #Iwasakid CHALLENGE:
Want to Enter? It's Simple!

• The post can be a photo from your childhood or something that reminds you of your childhood - music, food, clothing, toys, places, or anything like that! Feel free to get as creative as you like!

• Be sure to use #iwasakid as 1 of your 5 tags in your post - this will help others view your posts related to the challenge!

• Copy & Paste these simple rules so others can easily participate

Sort:  

Found it. Here is the pic of both of them! Found the other one when I went to put back up the first one.
20180331_220055.jpg

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 41.67% upvote courtesy of @grow-pro!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 28.01% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @grow-pro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47