Watch my Interview with EOS Nation

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

This is my interview with EOS Nation.

We have interesting times ahead of us. I believe that things are going to be better. I believe that EOS is going to usher in a new dawn, a new era of blockchain governance and decentralised applications and I'm excited to be part of it.

Happy viewing!

Sort:  

EOS is really the main deal.
Gonna put more work in getting more EOS

I feel you, bro. I really do. The robustness of EOS is just so mind blowing. congratulations!!!

Does the text contain all what you said in the video?

lol...
This one was really long. I'll transcribe later and share with you

This is a really fantastic interview, to say the least. I will be there if I am in Lagos this weekend.

Congratulations!,@tojukaka Your post has been upvoted by @reachout via the nigeria tag


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn
Proudly sponsored via SP donation from @eturnerx , @rufans & @solomon158
Upvotes Benefactor : @bleepcoin & the rest of us
###### Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout
Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot (BETA)

## Also,We'd like invite you to the @eoscafe discord community https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE , be part of something great

yea. a lot of individuals seem to believe so much in Eos, I made a little research on my own, it has a lot of potentials. nice one @tojukaka

I really enjoyed your upbeat spirit and optimism in this video - very refreshing!

Following you now.

Also eager about EOS and what it will do for humanity.

Greetings from China!

欢迎光临!

Thanks a lot for watching.

Of course you're correct @tojukaka I don't listen to the naysayers. The future is bright for crypto and you! :)

To be honest, I thought you were a Ghanaian because of your name. Yes you're definitely right $10 can feed a person for a week here in Nigeria. But the issue is what is the probability that an average Nigerian will make $10 or even $1 per post.

The probability increases as the user increases his work.
This is just my opinion
There is a direct correlation between hardwork and luck sometimes because the harder you work the luckier you become.

i Know its not easy. its hard work but its worth it at the end of the day. To succeed here you have to push yourself and stretch your mind. Believe in yourself, let out your steem

Bruvva, not bought into the eos thingy as yet ooo! We didn't finish the gist last term.

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-14 at 2.29.32 PM.jpeg

We are having a meet-up in lagos that is going to be all about EOS

cool...will beep you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39