The Relationship Between the Steem Blockchain, Steem and Steemit. Presented at the Steem Meet-up in Owerri.

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180318_223326_413.jpg

This is a video clip of my presentation at the Steem Meet-up in Owerri, Nigeria.

The title of the presentation is:
The Relationship Between the Steem Blockchain, Steem and Steemit.

Happy Viewing.

kaka-s.png

Steem Ambassador

Sort:  

I was present live, your presentation was superb @tojukaka, first speaker of the event and you nailed the topic back to back. Thumbs up Sir!

Thank you very much

great work bro. lets promote steem to the core. it is awesome to promote . I do promote steem in youtube :) . me too will try giving open presentations.

Nice seeing you face to face. I learnt a lot from your lecture that yesterday, Wish to have it the more. Thanks for your great work. You are indeed the gee

Hello @chrisdsteemsport you have an amazing gift with the microphone. I totally enjoyed the way you "MCed" the program

You guys are doing a great job to promo steem....cheers

Decentralization is freedom, it is bae.. The world should realize this and stop fighting Crypto.

I believe it's only a matter of time before decentralized applications go mainstream

Nice presentation @tojukaka .you always give me lead and motivation with your speech. I always learn from you and hope that will continue so we can also be an example to others that are coming. Well done bro.

Yeah
Thanks a lot bro
Thank you

Wow amazing.... Weldone guyzzzzzzz

@Oredebby thank you very much

Woow! Looking all fine and cute. With the way you held the mic, i could pass you for a Pastor. Hahaha. Well done bro. Your passion and love for Steemit and impacting knowledge is really commendable. Will watch the video soon.

Hahaha...
I'm not a Pastor

😂😂😂😂😂😂😆😆

It was great to have you @tojukaka. Your presentation was awesome and I learnt so much.

Hey kweenbrand.
I sent you a gift
Thanks for paying attention to my presentation

Yeah Yeah. Thank you too!
Keep excelling!
See YAH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53