Sundayselfies 18/ Christmas Day

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas People!!!

IMG_20171222_195607.jpg
Me and my little nephew- Gift

The year is gradually coming to an end and I've been reflecting on the way this year has been so far. I've gotten some really good breaks and some really hard blows from the school of hard knocks. I almost hit rock-bottom at some point, but I made it back up again. I'm grateful for all the relationship I've made here.

I'm grateful for the whales that are very benevolent and generous with their wisdom and substance. I'm also grateful for minnows that I meet everyday, somehow I draw strength from them. Everyone inspires me.

I have no plans for Christmas. I actually cancelled all plans because I just wanted to rest and relax and take out time to think. No parties for me. I don't intend to visit anyone or entertain any visitors. My own celebration would start after Christmas day. But I wonder what you guys would be doing on Christmas day.

This week's Sundayselfies is tagged Christmas day. All you have to do to qualify for a portion of the author reward from this post is to tell me what you are doing on Christmas day using a selfie.

Please make sure that the selfie you use for this contest is taken on Christmas day or else it wouldn't qualify.

Sundayselfies Contest

How to Participate

All you have to do is comment on this post with a selfie of your own on Christmas day.


Rules

  • Have fun!
  • You can make as many entries as you want.
  • Upload your own selfie.
  • Upload your selfie on Christmas day
  • Please make sure the selfie you upload is actually a selfie and not just any photograph.

The theme for this Week’s Sundayselfies

is

Christmas Day





Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

kaka-s.png

Sort:  

woww so sweettt photo !

What is your child @tujokaka ??

Wow. We shall rock our selfie😉😉😉

Ho Ho Ho! @tojukaka, one of your steemit friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

Christmas 2017
To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

So sweety... 👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👐👋👏

Happy birthday good fun

Did you read the post at all? Who is having a birthday?

na birthday of Jesus christ 😄

I'm loving the contest tho but i too might not be going out to visit anyone, for me Christmas Day and the subsequent days of this year will be for me to reflect on what has been achieved thus far and what more can be done next year..
.
Counting my wins and losses, my merits and demerits, my blessings and ofcuz my blessings 😂..
.
But as for my selfie in Christmas Day, i might not have a Christmas Cap or attire but I'll sure take a selfie how I Am..
.
Thanks once again Boss and compliments of the season..

feliz navidad para ti y tu familia sigueme @lavidaalnatural

What's this cutie's name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52