Sundayselfies 14/Quintuple

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171126_192616.jpg

Sundayselfies Contest

How to Participate

All you have to do is comment on this post with a selfie of your own.


Rules

  • Have fun!
  • There must be five people in your selfie. You and four other people.
  • You must upvote a selfie (at least one selfie) that is not your own. This way everyone gets to vote for everyone else. This discourages selfishness and makes it more fun.
  • A selfie is a photograph of you snapped by your own self using your front camera and your hand or selfie stick.
  • Please don't upload any random photograph. It has to be a selfie.

Winners


This week every person is a winner and the liquid reward from this post will be shared amongst everyone.

Extra


Do you have someone who you love, admire or desire to honour? Let me help you appreciate that person. Leave a comment with the name of the person and I will send him/her a gift of $1 and dedicate next week's show to him/her.


The theme for this Week’s Sundayselfies

is

Quintuple
IMG_20171126_194527.jpg





Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

kaka-s.png

Sort:  

Thanks @tojukaka for always bring joy to us Sunday selfiess the best way to express smile

Fantastic
I love this

Thanks for sunday selfies @tojukaka
My entry
Steemituyomeetup2
@ifioklee
@evelyniroh
@Alison
@izshots
@emem(me)
IMG-20171111-WA0072.jpg

But there are more than five people here @emem

I want to appreciate @samstickzz.

I shall live to participate in next selfie. Nevertheless, I will upvote two selfies.
Thanks for this contest bro.

This is my entry

Thanks @tojukaka, for the sunday selfie contest. The person I like to honour is @ayobami99. I appreciate this feat.

OK thanks for entering

My entry....
Well done boss

strong DNA in that family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67