I Met Akintunde Today

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180814_150527_5.jpg

I like @akintunde. There is something about him. He has this aura of purity and gentility.

Today I met with him over a project we are working on. We talked for hours about DACs and the possibilities.

Whenever I have the opportunity to fellowship with people who are sane, awake and smart, I treasure it.

Sort:  

you guys fingers looks like same lol... great smiles....

salutacion boss!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76