Happy Birthday to @mosunomotunde

in #busy6 years ago

Mrs Mosun is a big woman and considering her status, I am inspired by the way she associates with people. She is so free and she accommodates people with so much humaneness that you will like her when you meet her for the first time. You know those people that can influence you with their awesomeness. Their life is a living testimony.

When you are with Mrs Mosun you will always have some positive vibes. You will notice the joy radiating from herself. It's contagious and she spreads it like Ebola.

1532457886497.jpg

I want to join the entire Steem community to celebrate you today. Thank you for everything you do to influence the lives of people. Thank you for being an amazing person and for your care and support.

While I was writing this post, an idea came to my mind. A song. Show Jesus by Jamie Grace. I'll put a YouTube link to the song below so that you can listen to it.

This is another version that I find really interesting.


Love is what we heard, and you didn't even say a word. It's so inspiring the way you show Jesus.


These words from Jamie summarizes the ocean of words I want to write today.

Happy Birthday Momma!!! Lol...

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

I celebrate you ma'am. HBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24