Happy Birthday to Amec

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

U5drdjViMHmxeV6PDFb7qJK4aMkkHef_1680x8400.jpg

The first time I met @amec was about this time last year. He chatted me up and told me that he wants to pay me so that I can upvote his post. He sounded so zealous and I knew from that very day that this guy has a goldmine in his soul. I encouraged him and told him that I would upvote his post for free. He was very thankful. That was another greenlight for me. When people show gratitude for little things it means they have sense. Trust me, @amec has good sense.

I still believe that Steemit is a gifting economy. This is because of the impression that I got when I first came here. Everyone was nice to me. Collecting money from @amec that day just didn't feel right. I thought to myself that what if all the whales asked me to pay for upvote. I couldn't afford to pay. So my way of giving back to them was to pass it on to the next minnow. Freely have I received and freely will I give.

Amec is a great person. I've learned a lot from him. He is just like @samstickkz. He is loyal and generous with his knowledge. I have a problem with people that are stingy, people that try to sell everything. Amec gives! He gave me some clues about a particular airdrop I was trying to fill. Thank you @amec. Amec has the abundance genes. We need more people like @amec to make this world better.

Amec has the excellence spirit. The excellence spirit is a spirit of constant improvement. Back then, he used to slide into my DM to ask questions about Steemit. These days he is my teacher. I envy the amount of growth that has happened in his life. He seems to know so much about bounties and airdrops and ICO's. This just goes to show that he has invested his time well.

Dear @amec
I appreciate the relationship that we have been able to cultivate over in this one year that I have known you. I'm grateful for your friendship. Happy birthday to you. Today I join the angels and everyone else to applaud you. I wish you long life in prosperity and good health. May the odds always be in your favor. May your coins take you to the moon. May God give you the wisdom to choose rightly.

Happy Birthday!


This is my entry for #mancrushmonday, a @gee1 show.

Funtime with @gee1
Funtime with @gee1 is a weekly Steemit show that comprises of three events namely:
#mancrushwednesday
#womancrushwednesday and
#throwbackthursday
#womancrushwednesday is all about letting out some steam and expressing some perhaps deeply kept admiration that you may have for someone. It is also a way to appreciate the people you really like. It doesn't have to be a real crush.

If you want to participate in this fun show, click on this link, it will take you to an instructional post by @gee1, the anchor of the show.

Stay Awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot sir for making me your mcm today... Am really grateful and humble

You have a nice heart too @tojukaka. Not everyone would have acted like you. God will bless you more. Happy birthday @amec.

Seems the @amec guy is very popular. He's everywhere here today.

Happy birthday @amec

Wish you long life and prosperity

He is loyal and generous with his knowledge. I have a problem with people that are stingy, people that try to sell everything. Amec gives! He gave me some clues about a particular airdrop I was trying to fill.

It's good to be nice may God reward you

Em @tojukaka I have not seen you on any group before but the day I will 97 messages will be waiting 😀

Hehehehehe... I am on 2 whatsapp groups with Broda Toju, I don't just want to disturb his Dm cos the one Iyam doing here is enough🤣🤣

Happy birthday to him..
More blessings grace and may he flourish 🍷.

May the girls run after you.

I say a very very big Amennnnnnnnnn to this oo...

Happy birthday @amec, I don't know you but toju has said it all. Keep on doing what you doing @amec. As you add another beautiful year to your age, all your heart desires will be met! Do have a fab one!

happy birthday @amec. More life and prosperity

Ahhhh.... Onku Amec, the guy with a beautiful heart. Always ready to help you out. May Allah bless him.

Happy birthday, bro, I'm proud of you. I wish you long life and prosperity.🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

Happy birthday Amec...🎂🎂🎂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97