Gratitude Day 58/62: @gloeze

in #busy6 years ago

IMG-20180705-WA0016.jpg

Me: Hey @samstickkz, how are you doing?

@samstickkz: cool

Me: can you tell me something about @gloeze. She seem like a very nice person.

@samstickkz: Just know she's amazing... When I finished secondary school and had no money and food, she took care of me and even gave me her system to start computer business.
She's among the top 10 people in my life that I want to surprise.


That was my conversation with @samstickkz about @gloeze. I had to call him to ask because she did something to me that touched me and made me want to know more about her. They are angels in our midst. They are living amongst us and when you get touched by an angel, you know you have got an heavenly touch.


Ten things you probably didn't know about @gloeze

  • She can sing

  • She is very caring.

  • She is very Loving

  • She is Spirit field

  • She is a Wife

  • She is a Choir director

Gloeze did something for me yesterday. Something that made her to have a permanently reserved seat in my heart. It was actually a promise, but it was so thoughtful that it made me want to just buy her a Lamborghini.

IMG-20180705-WA0017.jpg

I'm not going to tell you what she did. Not in this post. But I want you to know that it is fantastic!!!!

Today's #gratitudeday edition is dedicated to @gloeze. If you are standing close to her, please help me reach out to her and give her a big hug. Tell her that she is awesome and I am humbled by her kind and superfluous show of extravagant love.

Sort:  

😥 so sorry but im not close to her

Awwwwnnn see how I'm blushing for @gloeze. Plenty hugs from here ma'am. Keep being amazing

Day 58

https://steemit.com/gratitudeday58/@oredebby/gratitude-day-58-happy-birthday-bookoons-trackoftheday

It is our fellow human that is the God that we see and I believe that everybody in this world have an altruistic behaviour ,it is we that suppress it and do otherwise.

@gloeze I believe in celebrating one in life that death ,which @tajukaka has done ,continue doing good because it has a lot of benefits that you cannot even see.

@gloeze behalf @tojukaka am saying a very big thanks to you.
We all need to be appreciative,no matter how little it is, when I mean appreciative you tell people what someone has done for you because someone that helped can never go and tell people that he did even the Holy Bible of the Christians condemned it.

She is seems very nice even from her smile, it's good to have people like that in our lives though. Thank you for appreciating her for her good deeds

I know she would be an amazing individual, that very day she commented on my blog post I have been sensing it. God will bless your heart @gloeze.

Thousands hugs and kisses 😘😘

My gratitude day challenge
Day 58

https://steemit.com/gratitudeday58/@ohakfarm/gratitude-day-challenge-with-tojukaka-day-58-62-fear

Wow! Thank you @tojukaka. I was not expecting this, am only doing what the spirit has lead me to do. That is my life. Freely we receive and freely we give.

Thank you all for the kind words. God will surely meet you at the point of your need. @samstickkz well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50