EOS Nation Ambassador

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180412_222840_219.jpg

My name is @tojukaka and I am the very first EOS Nation Ambassador from Africa.

I am a cryptocurrency trader, investor and Steem Ambassador and content creator. I'm passionate about blockchain technology education and building communities.

I believe that there is no virtue in poverty, ignorance, and fear. There is a lot of poverty in this world and it is mostly because people are ignorant. People are ignorant of their own rights, powers, and liberty. We can reduce/eliminate poverty and fear by providing people with the right education.

IMG_20180412_225056_685.jpg

I discovered Steem in March 2017. This was my first exposure to Dan Larimer's work. I have since plunged myself into the world of cryptocurrencies. I have organized many cryptocurrency meet-ups with the purpose of educating people and building communities. I have helped to build many Steem Communities and made presentations in Meet-ups and Conferences in Nigeria and Ghana. I have therefore helped a lot of people start their cryptocurrency journey by introducing them to the gateway drug for cryptocurrency adoption-Steem.

EOS is a mindblowing project. An inherently scalable blockchain operating system for building applications like Steem and Bitshares. EOS is going to make blockchain technology more attractive to conventional software developers and usher in a new era where DAPs are easier to build, scalable and more secure and usable. I totally love Dan Larimer's vision, which is to find free-market solutions to secure life, liberty, and property. I believe that we can use technology to make life better and it won't be just for a few elites but for everyone. I believe in an open source decentralized economy. I want to live in a world where more people are more enlighted and free. I don't want my community to be left behind or come late to this party. That is why I'm interested in being an EOS ambassador.

I'm going to continue to use my voice, my skills and every possible resource to make sure that my community is fully involved with this EOS project. I plan to create awareness and provide education to my community by organizing meet-ups and conferences and produce/share EOS content.

Thank you very much.

EOS Nation is a Block Producer Candidate for the EOS Ecosystem concerned primarily with raising awareness and growing the EOS ecosystem through community engagement and education.


kaka-s.png

EOS Nation Ambassador

Sort:  

nice one @tojukaka. your passing for the growth of humans and the blockchain industry can even be felt from your write up. most humans dont need money, they need education

We are very proud to have Tojukaka on board with EOS Nation as our first official Ambassador from Africa. We look forward to seeing what great accomplishments the African communities will bring the EOS ecosystem.

I am a bit confused by this statement...

EOS is a mindblowing project. An inherently scalable blockchain operating system for building applications like Steem and Bitshares.

Could Steem be rebuilt on EOS to make a better version of Steem?

Toju Toju...you keep rising.
I see grace at work, and it's only a tip of the ice berg.
Cheers!!!

Congrats boss
Am glad you and samstickkz are ambassadors on EOS...
I really wish y'all do a meet up here in phc before eos goes live in june

Congrats bro.. many more to come.

Good one bro, kudos!

EOS will change the world. I love your passion and appreciate your efforts in creating awareness and developing other in the community.
We grow together. Crypto is the way

Umm, I believe congratulations are in place....
Congratulations, Broda Toju!

Way to go, brother. You know I am always rooting for you. Well done, and all the best too. EOS it is!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18