Tojukaka is Going to Be at the Launching of Digital Abundance/Cryptohub in Lagos.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180206-WA0047.jpg

Hello Steemians,

So I'm currently packing my bags and preparing to spend the entire day on the road en route to Enugu for the Enugu Steemit Meetup and I just decided to share this with you.

On Saturday is the launching of Cryptohub/Digital Abundance in Ikeja, Lagos. I've been invited by Chris Ani/@chrisani to attend and give a little presentation about Steemit after the launching of the hub.

I'm excited about this launch because I'm going to meet some really cool cryptocurrency people and learn what's going on in the cryptocurrency space in Nigeria. This is also a perfect opportunity to bring publicity to the steem blockchain and convince those bitcoin whales to invest in steem.

One of the greatest mistakes I made last year was to miss all the meetups organized by the Cryptographic Development Initiative of Nigeria. I regret it because I now see the rich network and knowledge and skills that I would have gathered if I attended those programs. That is why I don't joke with meetings like the launching of Cryptohub in Lagos.

I have contacted @ejemai(founder of Steem Accelerator Hub) about this event and when I did he immediately agreed to grace the event. So I'm going to this event with @ejemai in the name of STACH. Cryptohub, Steem Accelerator Hubs, we more cryptocurrency hubs in Nigeria.

IMG-20180206-WA0025.jpg

Digital abundance is a budding consortium with a burning desire to create wealth for interested individuals by maximizing the blockchain technology.


The Enugu Steem Meetup is scheduled to hold on the 9th of February, and the Steem Meet-up is going to take place on the 10th of February 2018. These are two events that you do not want to miss.

I'll give you video updates on both events on Dtube so stay tuned!

Thank you!


kaka-s.png

Where there is darkness, I'll shine the light.

Sort:  

More people
More doors open
More opportunities
More steem in Africa.
Keep on steemin'

Good morning sir

Safe travels on your trip as you keep spreading the good news of the Steem Blockchain and sustainable cryptocurrencies alike.

I'll be gladly waiting for the videos sir, and yeah I forgot to say that I love the Dtube polo you wore in your video yesterday, shows your love for the community.

Keep the great work going sir

Steem Ambassador: Where there's darkness, I'll shine the Light

Long live the steemian spirit and may the reign of cryptos last forever.

Ask for the steemian evangelists like @tojukaka @ejemai, the gods will keep your going out and coming in as you take the steemit gospel to all nations.

@chrisani your hub will grow to be another centre of excellence within the centre of excellence. All steemians and aspiring steemians in Lagos, do not miss this event.

Yippee! Finally, a Lagos meet. I'll be there live.

Okay then,
Looking forward to see you.

nic post thanks for sharing...dear

Good post boss,with steemit,life is meaningful,thanks for sharing this with us

Thanks for sharing

Thanks for driving the African
I bliev steem promotion is what is going to prevent poverty in Africa

Smiles, can i come with you?
Lolss
Safe journey!

Yes ooo
The more the merrier

I've been invited by Chris Ani/@chrisani to attend and give a little presentation about Steemit after the launching of the hub.

That's nice @tojukaka.
Wishing you God's speed as you go around spreading the goodnews about Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38