Busy.org Does Not Take a Cut from your Author Reward

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Busy.org does not take a cut from your author reward! I repeat, Busy.org does not take a cut from your author reward!

images.png

I'm writing this post to make it very clear because a lot of people have this erroneous notion that busy.org takes a cut from their author reward. I wonder why people will even think like this. Well, I guess it is because the reward reduces after a couple of days and the amount gotten from posts is therefore smaller than the initial amount earned. But this not peculiar to busy.org and it is because of the bear market. The price of Steem has been taking quite a hit just like other cryptocurrencies.

There are a lot of websites on the Steem blockchain that charge you a fee for using their services. They include the following:

  • Utopian.io(charges 25% of author reward)
  • Dsound.io(charges 25% of author reward)
  • Dtube.io(charges 25% of author reward)
  • Dmania.lol(charges 25% of author reward)
  • Dbooks(charges 25% of author reward)
  • Steepshot(charges 15% of author reward)
  • Chainbb(charges 15% of author reward)
  • Esteem(charges 5% of author reward)

@brandonfrye gave a detailed report of these services and their fees in this post.

The only free websites on the Steem Blockchain are steemit.com, busy.org, Dlive.io and Steemgigs.org.


Referral Scheme


Is it possible to forfiet 10% of your author reward in busy.org?


Yes!
For a month!!
To your inviter!!!
@busy.org collects nothing!!!

Busy.org runs a referral system where 10% of the reward is cut from the invitee and given to the inviter for a month.

So if someone invites you to the Steem blockchain, you give the person 10% of your earnings for a month. I think this is pretty much okay because it will incentivize people to invite their friend to the Steem blockchain through busy.org and give them guidance for a month until they can stand on their own.

Note that this 10% does not go to busy.org. Busy.org is completely free.

Thank you very much, guys.

Social

👫👭👬 Please subscribe to my youtube channel
Youtube

And follow me these other social media
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn
Steemit.com
Busy.org
Leave an honest comment on my blog and you may just get some $$$/upvotes

kaka-s.png

Busy.org Ambassador

Sort:  

When someone says busy.org takes a cut from your author reward
images (49).jpg

lol... this got me laffing

Thanks for making that addition sir.

@Tojukaka you are very right. I corroborate with your point. I have also been using busy.org platform based on it's ease for blogging.

Yes, me too... I generally prefer to make my posts on busy than on anywhere else

There is no doubt about this. Busy.org even give upvotes and has never taken from my post payouts. Apart from the cool inter-phase, this is a user friendly site to use. Absolutely easy.
How do I create my referral link please?

You can create your referral link with this....

https://busy.org/invite

Yaaaaay!. Thanks fine man. Really appreciate.

Yes.. Busy always gives an upvote when you make a post on busy using the #busy tag.... And you're right about how the site is very user-friendly and easy to use

I totally enjoy using it. Been using it for a while now. Thanks bro.

Keep enjoying using it jarey.... You're very welcome... lol

shines teeth.

Thanks @tojukaka for clarifying me this. The link from @brandonfrye was useful. Now i can bodly talk about Busy😃😃

Yes oh.. Busy does not take a dime from payouts... I have been using busy.org for months now and I can attest to that... I wonder how people got this misconception about busy.org... Hell, they even give upvotes to those who post on busy using the #busy... What's there to lose?!

Thanks for taking time to write this post and clarify the misconception...



With love
@ajremy (teen with steam for steem)

eSteem charges 5% not 25% Sir

Thanks for this @tojukaka infact i argued this with someone earlier on this subject but i don't have any proof to back up my argument that busy.org doesn't take any % from authors reward. @brandonfrye's post is enough to nail my point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56