Are you proud of your Identity?

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180718_165140_2.jpg

I look forward to a time in when this passport will be a object of dignity and pride.

I held this passport today and I was filled with emotions for my dear country.

That song "Great Nation" by Timi Dakolo started to play in my mind. You can watch it from the link below.

And I know one day we will shine like the sun.
We are a great nation.

God bless Nigeria.

Sort:  

Ahh, God help us.
We can only hope but importantly be part of the process. It starts by how we treat that person standing close to you, how we react to simple matters, how we handle anything that isn't ours, how responsible we can be even in minor things..so we can make our country better and hold our passport with dignity anywhere we go.

The time is now and it starts with me.
It can only get better

You make me emotional now.

Am proud of Nigeria

I'll always be proudly Nigerian because It's my motherland.

making Africa a home for all

We have been trying to shine but those at the top keep blocking the rays. Let's hope there will bea turn around for Nigeria. God bless Nigeria

With the look of things overseas, by mere holding that passport, you are already a suspect.

God help us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74